By Larry

ByGUM Records

Regular price $16.00

Tax included.

Original Released: 1994, Reissued 2007


1 That's
2 When To Today
3 Shy
4 That's Why I Love You
5 My Advice To You
6 Hold On To What You Got
7 Came To See Me Yesterday (In The Merry Month Of)
8 Mr And Mrs Regards
9 It Ain't For Me
10 I Don't Mind
11 As A Rule
12 My Front Door Is
13 Because Of You
14 The Window Cleaner's Mate
Bonus Tracks
15 What Am I Doing Here With You?
16 What You See Is What You Get

Engineer – Jon Kelly
Mixed By – Jon Kelly
Producer – Gilbert O'Sullivan

Originally released in 1994.

Master Rights: Grand Upright Music Ltd.