I'm a Writer not a Fighter (Reissue)

ByGUM Records

Regular price $16.00

Tax included.

Released: 2012


  1. I'm A Writer, Not A Fighter
  2. Friend Of Mine
  3. They've Only Themselves To Blame
  4. Who Knows, Perhaps Maybe
  5. Where Peaceful Waters Flow
  6. Ooh Baby
  7. I Have Never Loved You As Much As I Love You Today
  8. Not In A Million Years
  9. If You Love Me Like You Love Me
  10. Get Down

Bonus Tracks

  1. A Very Extraordinary Sort of Girl
  2. Good Company
  3. Why, Oh Why, Oh Why
  4. You Don't Have to Tell Me