Southpaw (Reissue)

ByGUM Records

Regular price $16.00

Tax included.

Original Released: 1977, Reissued 2012


1 Intro
2 You Got Me Going
3 No Telling Why
4 Tomorrow Today
5 The Best Fun I Ever Had
6 I Remember Once
7 Intro
8 I Of Course Replied
9 That's Where I Belong
10 My Love And I
11 If I Can't Have You All To Myself
12 Miss My Love Today
13 I'll Believe It When I See It
14 Just As You Are
15 You Never Listen To Reason
16 Call On Me
17 Doing What I Know
18 To Each His Own
19 Can't Get You Out Of My Mind
20 As Long As I Can
21 Our Own Baby